Giving a Google review of our company helps us grow and helps others learn about the work that we do. Please review us on Google using the link below. If a Google review is not an option for you, we have added other options to help make a review of our company as easy as possible. Thanks for your time and effort. The most important review that you can give us is a Google review.


What Our Clients Says

Customers rated us 4.79 out of 5 stars - based on 396 reviews


Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

Great customer service, professional. All new heat pump and hot water tank, and a brand new up to date thermostat.

May 6, 2017



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

AAA installed us a new system several years ago, we have been very pleased with the service received. Highly recommend this company.

March 8, 2017



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

Thanks to this company for saving me thousands of dollars when another local company was trying to rip me off.

September 16, 2016



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

Outstanding Sevices😊.My husband and I have been in our home for eleven years now.The old unit was here when we purchase our home.The old unit was giving us a lot of problems.After seeing your commercial my husband and I decided to give AAA heating and air call.The whole staff are so friendly and courtesy.They install our new unit and we are so pleased with their outstanding service.😊😊😊.

July 23, 2016



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

Great company. They installed a new a/c unit for me about 7 or 8 months ago, and I have been nothing but impressed with their customer service. Both the office personnel and the technicians have been super. I would definitely recommend them to others.

July 12, 2016



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

I'm kind of late with this review since it's been a couple of years since installation of a new unit. I had already dealt with Roy and crew on a compressor replacement during the hottest part of summer. Then 2 days before Christmas the heating went out. Not only did Roy get me some money back for the compressor, but also arranged for a hardworking, professional pair of installers to install my unit on a cold, rainy Christmas Eve day. All my dealings with AAA have been professional and at reasonable pricing.

June 27, 2016



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

Set up maintenance contract and first service for daughter's and son-in-law's HVAC unit with Roy Finley and office staff: very efficient; answered all questions; couldn't have been easier.

June 22, 2016



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

This place is tops iin my book. Thank you for all you do!

June 11, 2016



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

Good price, good equipment, good installation. Because they were very busy, they were a day late on installation and the communication could have been better. However, once they came they stayed until the system was installed and in working order. The employees were very friendly and worked hard on the installation which was somewhat difficult.

November 13, 2015



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

This company has been the best!!! My AC died on a Friday. I called around 3-4pm and they came out SAME day at 6pm! They are very prompt. Both technicians were competent and professional! I've needed services 3 times, even on a weekend and EVERY time the problem was addressed properly with no extra weekend charges. This company stands behind their services and they do not Nickel and dime you. You know exactly what your costs will be up front before anything is done. Thank you a thousand times for your good service and honest business. Every person I've dealt with at this company in person or on the phone was nice and professional! Dana, Jim, Scott, and a double shout out to Jeremiah!!! Thank you!!!

August 26, 2015



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

They responded the same night I requested the service online. The repair man came on time and fixed the problem in less than a hour. Everything was explained to me about the problem and what he checked. The price of the service was an amazing deal. I would recommend them.

August 14, 2015



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

Jim (supervisor) is always so helpful and friendly. He gave us a good quote on a new condenser, because our's had been crushed by a tree that fell on it. Jim wrote up an estimate for the insurance adjuster. He also gave us advice on some future projects that was honest and helpful. His crew was courteous, prompt, and got the new condenser installed quickly. They all made the bad situation much easier to deal with. Thanks!

August 8, 2015


Page 32 of 33

Sunday Repairs
Current Customers Only:
(803) 309-0846

AAA Heating & Air, LLC is open 24 hours a day, 6 days per week. Normal office hours are 8am til 7pm. After 7pm the oncall line will answer and return any messages left. We are closed on Sundays. If you are an existing customer and need emergency service on Sunday, please use the number provided above to reach us.

We are devoted to providing the best HVAC repairs, replacement and maintenance for the SC Midlands area. Please feel free to call on us anytime.

Get A Free Install Estimate

map markers
Corporate - West Columbia:
Walkins Welcome
3521 Edmund Highway
West Columbia, SC 29170
(803) 920-3771

map markers
Satelite Office - Lexington:
No Walkin Traffic Please
844 Founders Road
Lexington, SC 29073
(803) 920-3771

map markers
Satelite Office - Columbia:
No Walkin Traffic Please
1320 Main Street, Suite 300
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 462-4422




Latest Articles From the AAA Research Blog



American Standard Unit

Free Replacement Estimates And Guaranteed Financing

Call Now (803) 920-3771