Giving a Google review of our company helps us grow and helps others learn about the work that we do. Please review us on Google using the link below. If a Google review is not an option for you, we have added other options to help make a review of our company as easy as possible. Thanks for your time and effort. The most important review that you can give us is a Google review.


What Our Clients Says

Customers rated us 4.79 out of 5 stars - based on 398 reviews


Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

Billy came out to provide an estimate for replacing unit. While here he serviced our unit and got her back up and running. We will be referring AAA to all our friends and family.

October 15, 2017



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

Michael, came to my house fix my ac. I'm very happy with his work.He did not leave till all my issues were addressed with my unit. Glad he was the one he came today. Very satisfied.

October 13, 2017



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

AAA provides great customer service. Tech was very friendly and professional.

October 12, 2017



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

ROY was very nice, friend and did his job very well.

October 11, 2017



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

Rusty was very professional and knew all about the air condition units we had. He helped me to understand our needs much better. Your technicians are always on point. So glad we decided to use AAA Heating & Air, LLC.

October 11, 2017



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

Rusty was my technician. He did an excellent job of explaining what he was doing and completing the work. His work exceeded my expectation.

October 10, 2017



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

AAA tore out all my system and ducts and restored it back in one day. Good trustworthy service.

October 7, 2017



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

Mr.Cunningham came and fix our AC in a very professional manner. We were very satisfied!!

October 6, 2017



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

I had to have repairs done to my HVAC unit. AAA was quick to respond, make the repairs and even return to check on the continued function of the system. I would like to thank all the service staff and the office director for their help. My yearly contract with you makes me feel safe. I would like to send a special thank you to Billy Smith. He also went far beyond the call of duty. AAA Heating and Air is recommended by me!

October 5, 2017



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

We called AAA for repair on our AC ,Rusty the technician was dispatched and he was very professional, and courteous, explaining everything that was done, he answered all questions we had. Thanks AAA

October 2, 2017



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

Your tech. Michael came to my house and serviced my unit and i was very pleased with his service.

September 28, 2017



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

Very impressed with this company. Ray showed up early, and had the job done in 20 min. Very professional as well. Strongly recommend this company.

August 14, 2017


Page 31 of 34

Sunday Repairs
Current Customers Only:
(803) 309-0846

AAA Heating & Air, LLC is open 24 hours a day, 6 days per week. Normal office hours are 8am til 7pm. After 7pm the oncall line will answer and return any messages left. We are closed on Sundays. If you are an existing customer and need emergency service on Sunday, please use the number provided above to reach us.

We are devoted to providing the best HVAC repairs, replacement and maintenance for the SC Midlands area. Please feel free to call on us anytime.

Get A Free Install Estimate

map markers
Corporate - West Columbia:
Walkins Welcome
3521 Edmund Highway
West Columbia, SC 29170
(803) 920-3771

map markers
Satelite Office - Lexington:
No Walkin Traffic Please
844 Founders Road
Lexington, SC 29073
(803) 920-3771

map markers
Satelite Office - Columbia:
No Walkin Traffic Please
1320 Main Street, Suite 300
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 462-4422




Latest Articles From the AAA Research Blog



American Standard Unit

Free Replacement Estimates And Guaranteed Financing

Call Now (803) 920-3771