Giving a Google review of our company helps us grow and helps others learn about the work that we do. Please review us on Google using the link below. If a Google review is not an option for you, we have added other options to help make a review of our company as easy as possible. Thanks for your time and effort. The most important review that you can give us is a Google review.


What Our Clients Says

Customers rated us 4.79 out of 5 stars - based on 396 reviews


Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

Travis gave a very good presentation. I was well informed on my options.

February 14, 2024



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

I was experiencing a clicking noise whenever I turned the heat on. I called AAA to see if they could help me determine the source of the noise and stop the clicking. They were able to schedule an appointment for the same afternoon. Carl determined the cause of the clicking and stabilized the duct inside the wall with no problem. I highly recommend the services provided by AAA Heating & Air.

February 8, 2024



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

Disappointed with sales tactic. I picked the company out of 3 others because of the 15 year warranty. Which was a strong sales pitch as well. I found out 3 days after installation that the warranty is contingent on the 14 year service contract at $165.00 per year. That figure overtime negates all of the "discounts" you were given. I didn't get an attitude with the ' quality control person because he wasn't the one to mislead me. But the salesman set him up for a possible ugly confrontation. That should not be done to your coworker. I was upset. I prayed for a week before submitting this review. I don't want anyone else blind sided. The unit itself runs a lot quieter than the old one.

February 5, 2024



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

Danny just left from doing our yearly maintenance inspection & was extremely thorough & professional. He was also incredibly friendly & honest. We got our new system in March 2021 & have had no issues with it. It works perfectly (which is saying a lot because the one that came with house when it was built in 2007 was horrible!). I can honestly say AAA & the people that work there are absolutely one service company that I have no worry about getting hit with a huge or unnecessary bill, it's just simply NOT how they operate. The only regret you will ever have is NOT calling AAA first! No one else does it better or with more honesty & integrity than AAA & the employees.

September 26, 2023



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

Service Tech David Nickel came out to our house and diagnosed and replaced a bad blower motor on our Trane system. He was very prompt, professional and knowledgeable about HVAC equipment. Thank you David for getting us back going again. I will be a returning customer!

September 24, 2023



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

I received excellent service from AAA Air Conditioning & Heating. David Nickel, the tech, arrived quickly, and fixed the unit. He was very professional,and explained what was going on with the unit. I reached out to AAA Air Conditioning and Heating after having poor service from a company that was sent by my home warranty service. I will continue to use AAA Air Conditioning and Heating for future needs.

July 12, 2023



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

We have Mr. David Nickel as our tech man. He got to our house, introduce himself, and went straight to working. We told him were everything was, and he took over. What we like about this man very much was that he explain to us everything that he was doing step by step. So we could relaxed and comprehend at the same time what went wrong with the system. He is the total package, very professional, he sure know what he is doing and talk about. Please send him back in six(6) month, when we will need your services again. HAPPY CUSTOMER

June 30, 2023



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

Rusty Kelley came to my house this morning to repair my AC system. He was very helpful and explained to me the issue with my AC system. He took care of the problem, got my AC back on. He was very professional and I will without hesitation call AAA back for any service needed in the future. Thanks, Mike Mefford

June 13, 2023



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

Great service ... Chase, the tech, did a great job and was very courteous and helpful!

March 14, 2023



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

Your work is excellent. Jake Tyler is very knowledgeable your man who take pride in his work.

March 9, 2023



Rated Us: ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

Used their website to request service and never received a phone call. I guess they aren't accepting new customers.

February 24, 2023



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

Zak and Ray provided excellent service in association with my maintenance call. They were both very courteous and diligently provided an explanation of what they did. I would highly recommend both of these gentlemen. Charles Richardson

February 20, 2023


Page 1 of 33

Sunday Repairs
Current Customers Only:
(803) 309-0846

AAA Heating & Air, LLC is open 24 hours a day, 6 days per week. Normal office hours are 8am til 7pm. After 7pm the oncall line will answer and return any messages left. We are closed on Sundays. If you are an existing customer and need emergency service on Sunday, please use the number provided above to reach us.

We are devoted to providing the best HVAC repairs, replacement and maintenance for the SC Midlands area. Please feel free to call on us anytime.

Get A Free Install Estimate

map markers
Corporate - West Columbia:
Walkins Welcome
3521 Edmund Highway
West Columbia, SC 29170
(803) 920-3771

map markers
Satelite Office - Lexington:
No Walkin Traffic Please
844 Founders Road
Lexington, SC 29073
(803) 920-3771

map markers
Satelite Office - Columbia:
No Walkin Traffic Please
1320 Main Street, Suite 300
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 462-4422




Latest Articles From the AAA Research Blog



American Standard Unit

Free Replacement Estimates And Guaranteed Financing

Call Now (803) 920-3771