Giving a Google review of our company helps us grow and helps others learn about the work that we do. Please review us on Google using the link below. If a Google review is not an option for you, we have added other options to help make a review of our company as easy as possible. Thanks for your time and effort. The most important review that you can give us is a Google review.


What Our Clients Says

Customers rated us 4.79 out of 5 stars - based on 398 reviews


Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

I called on Saturday cause my air went out on Friday night. They came out on Sunday morning had my air on in less than an hour. The repair guy was very kind and very efficient. I am thankful for the service I received

August 4, 2022



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

Outstanding service!

July 29, 2022



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

Excellent! Professional! Helpful! We are very pleased with our new 3 ton HVAC. All the rooms in our mobile home are all now within 1-2 degrees of what the thermostat is set. The air is fresher and everything is now outside leaving me with new pantry space. Thank you AAA for a fantastic system! I would recommend AAA to anyone.

July 26, 2022



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

Great ,patient ,took their time to see what the problem was , and fixed it . Thank You triple aaa

July 25, 2022



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

very pleased

August 10, 2022



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

Highly recommend AAA Heating & Air! Travis is extremely knowledgeable and addressed the concerns with our unit. Great company and friendly staff.

July 19, 2022



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

Wilson continues to provide quality service in a timely manner. They may not be the least expensive, but we have always been happy with their work and will continue to count on them.

July 14, 2022



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

5

July 13, 2022



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

The guy's did a great job on my heat and air unit,

July 2, 2022



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

I’m enjoying my service to the fullest. AAA is the best.

June 27, 2022



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

We have had a new unit for a few years and get it service every year. Just scheduled a appt for a service and got a call saying that the tech is sick. I can understand that but this is the same thing they told us last time and had to wait. I explained to the receptionist in the 2 days we noticed it's not keeping up which I know it's hot but it has always kept up. I told her that's why we hoping the tech would come today. I said I don't know if need a repair or not. She was sweet but told me well if it needs a repair I can have the guy come out on Wednesday and reschedule service for next Friday. Really? Also she said they are short staff. I'm just really disappointed.

June 17, 2022



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

It’s like pulling teeth to get an appointment, but the office staff as well as techs was great and tentative. I believe they need to hire more techs if they stay this booked

June 9, 2022


Page 4 of 34

Sunday Repairs
Current Customers Only:
(803) 309-0846

AAA Heating & Air, LLC is open 24 hours a day, 6 days per week. Normal office hours are 8am til 7pm. After 7pm the oncall line will answer and return any messages left. We are closed on Sundays. If you are an existing customer and need emergency service on Sunday, please use the number provided above to reach us.

We are devoted to providing the best HVAC repairs, replacement and maintenance for the SC Midlands area. Please feel free to call on us anytime.

Get A Free Install Estimate

map markers
Corporate - West Columbia:
Walkins Welcome
3521 Edmund Highway
West Columbia, SC 29170
(803) 920-3771

map markers
Satelite Office - Lexington:
No Walkin Traffic Please
844 Founders Road
Lexington, SC 29073
(803) 920-3771

map markers
Satelite Office - Columbia:
No Walkin Traffic Please
1320 Main Street, Suite 300
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 462-4422




Latest Articles From the AAA Research Blog



American Standard Unit

Free Replacement Estimates And Guaranteed Financing

Call Now (803) 920-3771