Giving a Google review of our company helps us grow and helps others learn about the work that we do. Please review us on Google using the link below. If a Google review is not an option for you, we have added other options to help make a review of our company as easy as possible. Thanks for your time and effort. The most important review that you can give us is a Google review.


What Our Clients Says

Customers rated us 4.79 out of 5 stars - based on 396 reviews


Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

I had a new heat pump installed in by AAA Heating and Air and the whole process could not have gone better. Great experience-Thank you!

October 11, 2022



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

Great job. Even vacuum insulation from rug. Thanks Dominic

September 21, 2022



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

Great people to work with, would definitely recommend them!

September 20, 2022



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

Called as soon as they opened and they had someone at my house within the hour! Great Service! Had my AC up and running in no time!

August 30, 2022



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

Technician was at my house before the appointment time, serviced the unit quickly and efficiently. Completely satisfied!

August 30, 2022



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

Absolutely awesome experience. Andrew is a polite hard working man. AAA gave a honest and reasonable quote. We were so impressed that we signed up for the yearly check of unit. We highly recommend AAA.

August 30, 2022



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

The technician came to repair my ac unit, whatever he did to the wiring to the blower now it won't shut off.i have to manually shut it on and off. He said there was no warranty on the blower motor. But turns out it still under warranty . So after $212. For little he did, I am not happy.

August 29, 2022



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

Our AC died, of course, on a Friday afternoon. We called several people to come look at it and the one that did return our call and showed up told us the compressor was a goner. The unit was 14 years old and I guess that it was entitled to its demise. So we called a few places for quotes and AAA returned our call bright and early Monday morning. A rep was sent out to look at my AC and give us a quote. We opted to go with AAA simply because of the testimonials I read online and by Tuesday we had air again. Everyone was so polite and kept us in the loop with everything going on. I could not be happier with their service. And, since we now have the most current system, I was even happier when my first electric bill was delivered and it was $50 less than the previous month. Our AC unit no longer runs continually. The unit comes on and shuts off when the temp gets to where it is set and the house is always cool. Thank you AAA for the best repair experience ever. Glad to be part of your family.

August 13, 2022



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

We are very pleased with the service rendered by the technician. I would recommend the AAA Heating and Air Company to anyone who is in need of heating and air repairs done efficiently and professionally. Thanks to all of your staff and service technicians, James and Michelle Watson

August 12, 2022



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

Great service by an experienced representative

August 9, 2022



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

I called on Saturday cause my air went out on Friday night. They came out on Sunday morning had my air on in less than an hour. The repair guy was very kind and very efficient. I am thankful for the service I received

August 4, 2022



Rated Us: ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Out of 5 stars.

Outstanding service!

July 29, 2022


Page 3 of 33

Sunday Repairs
Current Customers Only:
(803) 309-0846

AAA Heating & Air, LLC is open 24 hours a day, 6 days per week. Normal office hours are 8am til 7pm. After 7pm the oncall line will answer and return any messages left. We are closed on Sundays. If you are an existing customer and need emergency service on Sunday, please use the number provided above to reach us.

We are devoted to providing the best HVAC repairs, replacement and maintenance for the SC Midlands area. Please feel free to call on us anytime.

Get A Free Install Estimate

map markers
Corporate - West Columbia:
Walkins Welcome
3521 Edmund Highway
West Columbia, SC 29170
(803) 920-3771

map markers
Satelite Office - Lexington:
No Walkin Traffic Please
844 Founders Road
Lexington, SC 29073
(803) 920-3771

map markers
Satelite Office - Columbia:
No Walkin Traffic Please
1320 Main Street, Suite 300
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 462-4422




Latest Articles From the AAA Research Blog



American Standard Unit

Free Replacement Estimates And Guaranteed Financing

Call Now (803) 920-3771